Client portal

| Blog | FAQ |

Immigration

Immigration

With the new Skilled Workers Immigration Act (Fachkräfteeinwanderungsgesetz), the framework for the immigration of qualified skilled workers from countries outside the EU to Germany was expanded as of March 01, 2020. Around the topic of skilled labor immigration, we are available to advise and support both companies and individuals on an international level.

We are your competent contacts when it comes to the EU Blue Card, the accelerated procedure for skilled workers according to
§ 81a AufenthG (German Residence Act), special regulations for IT specialists, entry for the purpose of looking for a job or training position, the ICT card (intra-corporate transfer) etc.

Cost-effectively and efficiently, we support you in carrying out the application procedures, including application preparation, document verification, and communication with the authorities.

In addition, we provide you with our legal expertise in all migration law matters. In particular, we provide fast, individual advice and representation vis-à-vis foreigners authorities and administrative courts in asylum proceedings.

Business immigration

Companies are increasingly responding to the shortage of skilled workers by recruiting foreign employees. The legal implementation in the area of labor and residence law is complex and often very individual. Bureaucratic hurdles can delay the deployment of a foreign employee in the company and, if disregarded, can result in serious risks or even penalties for companies.

The Business Immigration Department of RT & Partner advises clients on all issues of residence and labor law. Our attorneys have many years of experience and support our clients in hiring their employees in the most uncomplicated and expeditious manner, in compliance with all residence and labor law regulations.

We are the first point of contact for new employees and represent companies already abroad in the process of immigrating new employees to Germany.

Our range of services includes in particular

Private Immigration

Germany is currently experiencing an acute shortage of workers. There is a particular lack of trained specialists. However, the legal situation with regard to residence permits is very complex and it is almost impossible for laypersons to understand how to deal with the authorities. Early legal advice is imperative in order to avoid problems and delays.

Our Private Immigration practice area covers the entire range of immigration law issues for private individuals. We support our clients from their entry into the Federal Republic of Germany to naturalization. We represent you before German missions abroad as well as before authorities and courts.

Our range of services includes in particular

Immigration

Immigration

Mit dem neuen Fachkräfteeinwanderungsgesetz wurde zum 01.03.2020 der Rahmen für die Einwanderung von qualifizierten Fachkräften aus Ländern außerhalb der EU nach Deutschland erweitert. Rund um das Thema der Fachkräfteeinwanderung stehen wir sowohl Unternehmen als auch Einzelpersonen auf internationaler Ebene beratend und unterstützend zur Seite.

Wir sind Ihre kompetenten Ansprechpartner, wenn es um die Blaue Karte EU, das beschleunigte Fachkräfteverfahren nach
§ 81a AufenthG, Sonderregelungen für IT-Fachkräfte, die Einreise zur Arbeitsplatz- oder Ausbildungsplatzsuche, die ICT-Karte (intra-corporate-transfer) etc. geht.

Kostengünstig und effizient unterstützen wir Sie bei der Durchführung der Antragsverfahren, einschließlich der Antragsstellung, Dokumentenprüfung sowie der Behördenkommunikation.

Wir stellen Ihnen darüber hinaus in sämtlichen migrationsrechtlichen Angelegenheiten unsere rechtliche Expertise zur Verfügung. Insbesondere die schnelle, individuelle Beratung und Vertretung gegenüber Ausländerbehörden und Verwaltungsgerichten in Asylverfahren zählen wir zu unseren Aufgaben.

Business Immigration

Dem Fachkräftemangel wird von Unternehmen zunehmend mit einer Rekrutierung von ausländischen Mitarbeitern begegnet. Die rechtliche Umsetzung im Bereich des Arbeits- und Aufenthaltsrecht ist hierbei komplex und vielfach sehr individuell. Bürokratische Hürden können den Einsatz eines ausländischen Mitarbeiters im Unternehmen verzögern und bei ihrer Missachtung empfindliche Risiken oder auch Strafzahlungen für Unternehmen nach sich ziehen.

Die Business Immigration Abteilung von RT & Partner berät Mandanten zu allen Problemstellungen des Aufenthalts- und Arbeitsrechts. Unsere Anwälte verfügen über eine langjährige Erfahrung und unterstützen unsere Mandanten dabei ihre Mitarbeiter unkompliziert und auf dem schnellsten Weg unter Beachtung aller aufenthalts- und arbeitsrechtlichen Regularien einzustellen.

Wir sind der erste Anlaufpunkt neuer Mitarbeiter und vertreten Unternehmen bereits im Ausland bei dem Prozess der Einwanderung neuer Mitarbeiter nach Deutschland.

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst insbesondere

Private Immigration

In Deutschland herrscht derzeit ein akuter Mangel an Arbeitskräften. Besonders fehlt es an ausgebildeten Fachkräften. Die aufenthaltsrechtliche Gesetzeslage ist jedoch sehr komplex und der Behördengang für Laien kaum durchschaubar. Die frühzeitige anwaltliche Beratung ist zwingend notwendig, um Probleme und Zeitverzögerungen zu vermeiden.

Unser Tätigkeitsbereich PRIVATE IMMIGRATION beinhaltet die gesamte Bandbreite aufenthaltsrechtlicher Fragestellungen für Privatpersonen. Dabei unterstützen wir unseren Mandanten von der Einreise in die Bundesrepublik Deutschland bis hin zur Einbürgerung. Wir vertreten sie sowohl vor deutschen Auslandsvertretungen als auch vor Behörden und Gerichten.

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst insbesondere