Client portal

| Blog | FAQ |

LITIGATION | IMMIGRATION

RT & Partner

OUR CLERK'S OFFICE

Welcome to RT & Partner!

We are a young law firm based in Munich. Founded in 2020, we have been able to focus on digitalized, interactive process flows from the very beginning. With our Legaltech partners, we are constantly evolving and are thus at the forefront of technological progress. The mass proceedings we handle, among others, require this orientation. In the interest of our clients, this is the only way to process complex matters and formal requirements completely and on a daily basis within a short period of time. The other areas of law we also cover benefit from this through increased efficiency while maintaining the same level of excellence.

At the same time, we are available for you at any time and offer service-oriented, comprehensive support for your legal matters. The radius of action of RT & Partner is nationwide and international.

our goal

is your success

Our strong team of dedicated professionals comes from a variety of backgrounds. Experience from a large law firm, from the administration of a family holding, from the assistance at the Federal Court of Justice are gathered with us. At the same time, we offer a diversity of languages, covering not only English but also Persian, Afghan and Russian.

One of our great strengths is litigation, i.e. the enforcement of your claims, whether in court or in the run-up to negotiations. This applies to individuals as well as to mass proceedings. Another important pillar is immigration. Our firm advises companies and individuals in immigration law.

We are a member of the German Bar Association
We are a member of the Munich Bar Association
logo legaltech | law firm RT & Partner

LITIGATION | IMMIGRATION

RT & Partner

UNSERE KANZLEI

Willkommen bei RT & Partner!

Wir sind eine junge Kanzlei mit Sitz in München. Gegründet 2020 konnten wir von Anfang an auf digitalisierte, interaktive Prozessabläufe setzen. Mit unseren Legaltech-Partner entwickeln wir uns ständig weiter und stehen damit an der Spitze des technologischen Fortschritts. Die von uns u.a. betreuten Massenverfahren erfordern diese Ausrichtung. Komplexe Sachverhalte und formale Anforderungen lassen sich im Interesse der Mandanten nur so in kurzer Zeit vollständig und tagesaktuell abarbeiten. Die anderen ebenfalls von uns abgedeckten Rechtsgebiete profitieren davon durch erhöhte Effizienz bei gleichbleibender Exzellenz.

Gleichzeitig sind wir klassisch jederzeit für Sie ansprechbar und bieten serviceorientierte, umfassende Betreuung Ihrer Rechtsangelegenheiten. Der Aktionsradius von RT & Partner ist bundesweit und international.

unser Ziel

ist ihr Erfolg

Unser starkes Team von engagierten Professionals kommt aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen. Erfahrungen aus der Großkanzlei, aus der Verwaltung einer Familienholding, aus der Assistenz am Bundesgerichtshof sind bei uns versammelt. Gleichzeitig bieten wir eine Sprachenvielfalt, die neben Englisch auch Persisch, Afghanisch und Russisch abdeckt.

Große Stärken sind bei uns Litigation, das heißt die Durchsetzung Ihrer Ansprüche, sei es vor Gericht oder im Vorfeld der Verhandlungen. Das gilt für den Einzelnen genauso wie für Massenverfahren. Ein anderes wichtiges Standbein ist Immigration. Unsere Kanzlei betreut Unternehmen und Private im Einwanderungsrecht.

Wir sind Mitglied beim Deutschen Anwaltsverein
Wir sind Mitglied bei der Rechtsanwaltskammer München
logo legaltech | Kanzlei RT & Partner