RT & Partner | Labour Law Firm Munich

Labour law

The focus of our legal work lies, among other things, in individual and collective labour law.
Our highest priority is the efficient and swift enforcement of our clients' rights.
In particular, we advise you on the negotiation and formulation of service and employment contracts.

In connection with the termination of employment by the employer, you will receive from us an individual risk assessment as well as the development of a strategic course of action against the notice of termination given by your employer.
We represent you nationwide in the context of actions for protection against dismissal in the procedural enforcement of your rights in the courts for labour matters. We also advise and support you in the drafting and negotiation of termination agreements.

We are also passionate about representing our clients on the employer side. Successful separation management is essential for minimizing costs. We consider it our task to develop the best and most cost-effective strategy in consultation with our clients.

Interesting articles on the topic of labour law

Termination for operational reasons | RT & Partner Kanzlei München Goetheplatz
Labour law

Dismissal for operational reasons

Dismissal for operational reasons Warning, termination without notice, protection against dismissal, general dismissal - you've heard it all before somehow. The legal possibilities in Germany are very complex, even for experienced employees.

Read more "
RT & Partner | Labour Law Corona Law Firm Munich
Labour law

Corona bonus

Reclaiming the Corona bonus not legal Home The Oldenburg Labour Court ruled at first instance in a judgment of 15 May 2021 (Case No. 6 Ca 141/21) that "voluntarily paid Corona bonus payments

Read more "

RT & Partner | Arbeitsrecht Kanzlei München

Arbeitsrecht

Der Schwerpunkt unserer anwaltlichen Tätigkeit liegt unter anderem im individuellen und kollektiven Arbeitsrecht.
Dabei hat für uns die effiziente und zügige Durchsetzung der Rechte unserer Mandanten höchste Priorität.
Insbesondere beraten wir Sie bei der Verhandlung und Formulierung von Dienst- und Arbeitsverträgen.

Im Zusammenhang mit der Beendigung von Arbeitsverhältnissen durch den Arbeitgeber erhalten Sie von uns eine individuelle Risikoeinschätzung sowie die Entwicklung einer strategischen Vorgehensweise gegen die von Ihrem Arbeitgeber ausgesprochene Kündigung.
Wir vertreten Sie bundesweit im Rahmen der Kündigungsschutzklage bei der prozessualen Durchsetzung Ihrer Rechte vor den Gerichten für Arbeitssachen. Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie auch bei der Ausformulierung und Verhandlung von Aufhebungsverträgen.

Zudem vertreten wir mit Leidenschaft unsere Mandanten auf Arbeitgeberseite. Ein erfolgreiches Trennungsmanagement ist essenziell für die Minimierung von Kosten. Wir sehen unsere Aufgabe darin, in Absprache mit unseren Mandanten die beste und kostengünstigste Strategie zu entwickeln.

Interessante Beiträge zum Thema Arbeitsrecht

Betriebsbedingte Kündigung | RT & Partner Kanzlei München Goetheplatz
Arbeitsrecht

Betriebsbedingte Kündigung

Betriebsbedingte Kündigung Abmahnung, fristlose Kündigung, Kündigungsschutz, allgemeine Kündigung – hat man alles schon mal irgendwie gehört. Die rechtlichen Möglichkeiten in Deutschland sind selbst für erfahrene

Weiterlesen »
RT & Partner | Arbeitsrecht Corona Kanzlei München
Arbeitsrecht

Corona-Bonus

Rückforderung des Corona-Bonus nicht rechtens Home Das Arbeitsgericht Oldenburg hat mit einem Urteil vom 15.05.2021 (Az. 6 Ca 141/21) erstinstanzlich entschieden, dass „freiwillig gezahlte Corona-Bonuszahlungen

Weiterlesen »

Kündigung erhalten?

Wir helfen Arbeitnehmern!

Das Beste aus Ihrer Situation zu machen

Wir helfen Arbeitnehmern!

Das Beste aus Ihrer Situation zu machen

Kostenlose Erstberatung? Jetzt anrufen!